Comment on page
What happens when I cancel my subscription
At Scappman customers have full control over their subscription. But what happens when you click the Cancel subscription button?
- All data related with your subscription will be deleted
- Your installations will be deleted in Scappman (Not in lntune!)
It is important to know that your application in lntune will not be deleted when cancelling your subscription. From then on, Scappman will not update your applications anymore.
If you have private applications in our App Store,then it might be usefulI to export the commands first before cancelling your subscription. Otherwise you'll need to do some reverse engineering to get them back.
To completely remove Scappman, the following action needs to be performed manually:
- Delete Scappman Enterprise applications in Azure Active Directory
Last modified 7mo ago